ICBA
Username   
 
Password   
 
  :: Forgot Your Login
Check us out at:  
Facebook   LinkedIn   Twitter   BlogSpot   Vimeo

Follett H.E.G.



Mailing Address
3 Westbrook Corporate Center
Suite 200
Westchester, IL 60154
USA

Shipping Address
3 Westbrook Corporate Center
Suite 200
Westchester, IL 60154
USA

Billing Address
3 Westbrook Corporate Center
Suite 200
Westchester, IL 60154
USA

Phone: 800.365.5388
Website: http://www.fheg.follett.com/

Main Contact
Contact Name
Dauer, Jennifer, Event Manager
jdauer@follett.com

Phone: 708.884.1385
Mailing Address
3 Westbrook Corporate Center
Suite 200
Westchester, IL 60154
USA
Shipping Address
3 Westbrook Corporate Center
Suite 200
Westchester, IL 60154
USA
Billing Address
3 Westbrook Corporate Center
Suite 200
Westchester, IL 60154
USA


Contact Name
Lutz, Kent, VP of Sales - West
klutz@follett.com
Cell Phone: 309.212.2638
Mailing Address

USA
Shipping Address

USA
Billing Address

USA


Contact Name
Gruber, Matt, Director, Wholesale Analytics & Operations
mgruber@follett.com

Phone: 708.884.2001
Mailing Address
3 Westbrook Corporate Center
Suite 200
Westchester, IL 60154
USA
Shipping Address
3 Westbrook Corporate Center
Suite 200
Westchester, IL 60154
USA
Billing Address
3 Westbrook Corporate Center
Suite 200
Westchester, IL 60154
USA


Contact Name
Wilkens, Michael, VP of Sales - East
mwilkens@follett.com
Cell Phone: 513.378.5187
Mailing Address

USA
Shipping Address

USA
Billing Address

USA


Contact Name
Fryer, Nicholas, Business-To-Business Marketing Manager
NFryer@fheg.follett.com

Phone: 630.371.5260
Fax: 630.279.2569
Mailing Address

USA
Shipping Address

USA
Billing Address

USA


Contact Name
Kurth, Tim, VP, GM Follett Wholesale
tkurth@follett.com

Phone: 708.884.2002
Cell Phone: 847.732.2147
Mailing Address
3 Westbrook Corporate Center
Suite 200
Westchester, IL 60154
USA
Shipping Address
3 Westbrook Corporate Center
Suite 200
Westchester, IL 60154
USA
Billing Address
3 Westbrook Corporate Center
Suite 200
Westchester, IL 60154
USA


Other Contact
Contact Name
Loux, David, VP Sales Western Zone
dloux@fheg.follett.com

Phone: 800.241.8383
Fax: 775.787.6294
Mailing Address
1130 Crystal Springs Ct.
Reno, NV 89509
USA
Shipping Address

USA
Billing Address

USA
Buying Programs
StartsEndsProgram
No records to display.

Product and Services
Textbooks & Academic Materials
Health Sciences Books Used Textbooks
Textbook Rentals




« Back to Listings
Independent College Bookstore Association · 134 N LaSalle St · Suite 225 · Chicago, IL 60602 · Toll-Free: 800.888.9222 · Fax: 312.767.5505 · Office@ICBAinc.com

Web Application by Informatics, Inc.