ICBA
Username   
 
Password   
 
  :: Forgot Your Login
Check us out at:  
Facebook   LinkedIn   Twitter   BlogSpot   Vimeo

Imation/Memorex



Mailing Address
811 Miller St
Palmyra, PA 17078
USA

Shipping Address
811 Miller St
Palmyra, PA 17078
USA

Billing Address
811 Miller St
Palmyra, PA 17078
USA

Phone: 717.838.8763
Cell Phone: 717.979.0063
Fax: 717.838.8243
Website: http://www.imation.com

Event/Tradeshow Contact
Contact Name
Sanders, Jennifer, Channel Marketing Manager
jsanders1@imation.com

Phone: 651.704.3173
Cell Phone: 651.343.7997
Mailing Address
1 Imation Way
Oakdale, MN 55128
USA
Shipping Address

USA
Billing Address

USA


Main Contact
Contact Name
Desai, Biren
bdesai@imation.com

Phone: 651.704.3134
Cell Phone: 651.324.3444
Mailing Address
1 Imaiton Place
Oakdale, MN 55128
USA
Shipping Address
1 Imaiton Place
Oakdale, MN 55128
USA
Billing Address
1 Imaiton Place
Oakdale, MN 55128
USA


Contact Name
Conti, Craig, Director-North American Sales
Consumer Storage & Accessories
cconti@imation.com

Phone: 651.704.3242
Cell Phone: 651.328.4257
Mailing Address
1 Imation Way
Oakdale, MN 55128
USA
Shipping Address
1 Imation Way
Oakdale, MN 55128
USA
Billing Address
1 Imation Way
Oakdale, MN 55128
USA


Contact Name
Meyer, Eric, National Account Manager
Distribution & E-commerce
emeyer@imation.com

Phone: 651.704.3295
Cell Phone: 651.338.1626
Fax: 651.338.1626
Mailing Address
1 Imation Way
Oakdale, MN 55128
USA
Shipping Address
1 Imation Way
Oakdale, MN 55128
USA
Billing Address
1 Imation Way
Oakdale, MN 55128
USA


Contact Name
Hand, Michael, Key Account Manager
TEMP:DEPT
mahand@imation.com

Phone: 717.838.8763
Fax: 717.838.8243
Mailing Address
811 Miller St
Palmyra, PA 17078
USA
Buying Programs
StartsEndsProgram
No records to display.

Product and Services
Computers, Technology & Consumer Electronics
Cameras & Photo Supplies Consumer Electronics (ex: MP3 Players, Cell Phones)




« Back to Listings
Independent College Bookstore Association · 134 N LaSalle St · Suite 225 · Chicago, IL 60602 · Toll-Free: 800.888.9222 · Fax: 312.767.5505 · Office@ICBAinc.com

Web Application by Informatics, Inc.