ICBA
Username   
 
Password   
 
  :: Forgot Your Login
Check us out at:  
Facebook   LinkedIn   Twitter   BlogSpot   Vimeo



Mailing Address
PO Box 80529
4700 S. 19th St.
Lincoln, NE 68501
USA

Shipping Address
4700 S. 19th St.
Lincoln, NE 68512
USA

Billing Address
4700 S. 19th St.
Lincoln, NE 68512
USA

Phone: 800.869.0366
Fax: 800.869.0399
Website: http://www.nebook.com/

Main Contact
Contact Name
Palmore, Mark, VP, Consulting Services
mpalmore@nebook.com

Phone: 513.515.5741
Mailing Address

USA
Shipping Address
4700 S. 19th St.
Lincoln, NE 68512
USA
Billing Address
4700 S. 19th St.
Lincoln, NE 68512
USA


Other Contact
Contact Name
Hullett, Charles
chullett@nebook.com

Phone: 402.421.7300
Mailing Address
PO Box 80529
4700 S. 19th St.
Lincoln, NE 68501
USA
Shipping Address
PO Box 80529
4700 S. 19th St.
Lincoln, NE 68501
USA
Billing Address
PO Box 80529
4700 S. 19th St.
Lincoln, NE 68501
USA


Contact Name
Judge, Chris, VP of Business Development
cjudge@nebook.com

Phone: 402.421.0577
Mailing Address

USA
Shipping Address

USA
Billing Address
4700 S. 19th St.
Lincoln, NE 68512
USA


Contact Name
Collard, David, Director of Business Development
dcollard@nebook.com

Phone: 513.515.5741
Mailing Address

USA
Shipping Address

USA
Billing Address

USA


Contact Name
Elliott, Michael, Chief Sales Executive
Chief Sales Executive
melliott@neebo.com

Phone: 402.421.0577
Mailing Address

USA
Shipping Address
4700 S. 19th St.
Lincoln, NE 68512
USA
Billing Address
4700 S. 19th St.
Lincoln, NE 68512
USA


Contact Name
Miller, Paul, Director of Strategy
pmiller@neebo.com

Phone: 402.421.0577
Mailing Address
4700 South 19th Street
Lincoln, NE 68512
USA
Shipping Address

USA
Billing Address

USA
Buying Programs
StartsEndsProgram
No records to display.

Product and Services
Textbooks & Academic Materials
Textbook Rentals Used Textbooks




« Back to Listings
Independent College Bookstore Association · 134 N LaSalle St · Suite 225 · Chicago, IL 60602 · Toll-Free: 800.888.9222 · Fax: 312.767.5505 · Office@ICBAinc.com

Web Application by Informatics, Inc.