ICBA
Username   
 
Password   
 
  :: Forgot Your Login
Check us out at:  
Facebook   LinkedIn   Twitter   BlogSpot   Vimeo

Pearson Education



Mailing Address
1 Lake Street
Upper Saddle River, NJ 07458
USA

Shipping Address
1 Lake Street
Upper Saddle River, NJ 07458
USA

Billing Address
1 Lake Street
Upper Saddle River, NJ 07458
USA

Phone: 952.934.4122
Fax: 952.934.4082
Website: http://www.pearson.com/

Main Contact
Contact Name
Golini, Don, Director of Channel Partnerships - North
don.golini@pearson.com

Phone: 952.934.4122
Mailing Address
970 Lake Susan Hills Dr
Chanhassen, MN 55317
USA
Shipping Address

USA
Billing Address

USA


Contact Name
Aaron, Kevin, Director of Bookseller Relations
kevin.aaron@pearson.com

Phone: 952.934.4122
Mailing Address
970 Lake Susan Hills Dr
Chanhassen, MN 55317
USA
Shipping Address
970 Lake Susan Hills Dr
Chanhassen, MN 55317
USA
Billing Address
970 Lake Susan Hills Dr
Chanhassen, MN 55317
USA


Contact Name
Miller-Bernfeld, Lisa, OASIS Marketing Manager
lisa.s.miller@pearson.com

Phone: 952.934.4122
Mailing Address
970 Lake Susan Hills Dr
Chanhassen, MN 55317
USA
Shipping Address

USA
Billing Address

USA


Contact Name
Loechel, Mark
tom.hoffa@pearson.com

Phone: 952.934.4122
Mailing Address
970 Lake Susan Hills Dr
Chanhassen, MN 55317
USA
Shipping Address

USA
Billing Address

USA


Contact Name
Hoffa, Tom, VP & Director of Channel Partnerships
tom.hoffa@pearson.com

Phone: 952.934.4122
Fax: 952.934.4082
Mailing Address
970 Lake Susan Hills Dr
Chanhassen, MN 55317
USA
Shipping Address

USA
Billing Address

USA


Contact Name
Malek, Tom, Director of Sales Programs
tom.malek@pearson.com

Phone: 952.934.4122
Mailing Address
970 Lake Susan Hills Dr
Chanhassen, MN 55317
USA
Shipping Address

USA
Billing Address

USA


Other Contact
Contact Name
Hannegan, Kevin, Director of Channel Partnerships - South
kevin.hannegan@pearson.com

Phone: 952.934.4122
Mailing Address
970 Lake Susan Hills Dr
Chanhassen, MN 55317
USA
Shipping Address

USA
Billing Address

USA
Buying Programs
StartsEndsProgram
No records to display.

Product and Services
Textbooks & Academic Materials
Custom Publishing & Copyright Clearance New Textbooks
Digital Content (ex: Podcast, Digital Books) Study Aids
Health Sciences Books Used Textbooks




« Back to Listings
Independent College Bookstore Association · 134 N LaSalle St · Suite 225 · Chicago, IL 60602 · Toll-Free: 800.888.9222 · Fax: 312.767.5505 · Office@ICBAinc.com

Web Application by Informatics, Inc.