ICBA
Username   
 
Password   
 
  :: Forgot Your Login
Check us out at:  
Facebook   LinkedIn   Twitter   BlogSpot   Vimeo

Sequoia Retail Systems



Mailing Address
1927 Landings Drive
Mountain View, CA 94042
USA

Shipping Address
1927 Landings Drive
Mountain View, CA 94042
USA

Billing Address
1927 Landings Drive
Mountain View, CA 94042
USA

Phone: 800.967.5490
Fax: 408.237.0428
Website: http://www.sequoiars.com/

Main Contact
Contact Name
Carson, Art, Sales Manager, Book Products
acarson9@gmail.com

Phone: 650.641.8751
Mailing Address
1927 Landings Drive
Mountain View, CA 94043
USA
Shipping Address
1927 Landings Drive
Mountain View, CA 94043
USA
Billing Address
1927 Landings Drive
Mountain View, CA 94043
USA


Contact Name
Herlihy, Brian, Director of Marketing
brian@sequioars.com

Phone: 650.390.6041
Mailing Address
1871 Landings Drive
Mountain View, CA 94043
USA
Shipping Address

USA
Billing Address

USA


Contact Name
Jones, Jennifer
jjones@sequoiars.com
Mailing Address

USA
Shipping Address

USA
Billing Address

USA


Contact Name
Zaorski, Jim, CEO
jim@sequoiars.com

Phone: 650.641.8751
Mailing Address
1927 Landings Drive
Mountain View, CA 94043
USA
Shipping Address
1927 Landings Drive
Mountain View, CA 94043
USA
Billing Address
1927 Landings Drive
Mountain View, CA 94043
USA


Contact Name
Beckhart, Megan
megan@sequoiars.com

Phone: 800.967.5490
Fax: 408.237.0428
Mailing Address
1927 Landings Drive
Mountain View, CA 94042
USA
Shipping Address

USA
Billing Address

USA


Contact Name
Cassedy, Shane, Sales
shane@sequoiars.com

Phone: 650.641.8751
Mailing Address
1927 Landings Drive
Mountain View, CA 94043
USA
Shipping Address
1927 Landings Drive
Mountain View, CA 94043
USA
Billing Address
1927 Landings Drive
Mountain View, CA 94043
USA


Contact Name
Kaisner, Steve
steve@sequoiars.com
Mailing Address

USA
Shipping Address

USA
Billing Address

USA
Buying Programs
StartsEndsProgram
No records to display.

Product and Services
Management Services
Collegiate Licensing Informational Technology/Systems (non-retail)
Digital Delivery Inventory Management
Financial Services (counting machines, credit cards, clearing houses, etc.) Inventory Services
Freight Management Marketing, Event & Design Services




« Back to Listings
Independent College Bookstore Association · 134 N LaSalle St · Suite 225 · Chicago, IL 60602 · Toll-Free: 800.888.9222 · Fax: 312.767.5505 · Office@ICBAinc.com

Web Application by Informatics, Inc.