ICBA
Username   
 
Password   
 
  :: Forgot Your Login
Check us out at:  
Facebook   LinkedIn   Twitter   BlogSpot   Vimeo

Targus



Mailing Address
200 Connecticut Ave.
Suite 4B
Norwalk, CT 06854
USA

Shipping Address
200 Connecticut Ave.
Suite 4B
Norwalk, CT 06854
USA

Billing Address
200 Connecticut Ave.
Suite 4B
Norwalk, CT 06854
USA

Phone: 203.831.8566
Fax: 203.831.8571
Website: http://www.targus.com

Main Contact
Contact Name
Corkill, Andrew
acorkill@targus.com
Mailing Address
1211 North Miller St
Anaheim, CA 92806
USA
Shipping Address
1211 North Miller St
Anaheim, CA 92806
USA
Billing Address
1211 North Miller St
Anaheim, CA 92806
USA


Contact Name
Johnson, Brad
brjohnson@targus.com
Mailing Address

USA
Shipping Address

USA
Billing Address

USA


Contact Name
Whittenberg, Brett
bwhittenberg@targus.com
Mailing Address

USA
Shipping Address

USA
Billing Address

USA


Contact Name
Feith, Danielle
dfeith@targus.com
Mailing Address

USA
Shipping Address

USA
Billing Address

USA


Contact Name
Faulkner, Wayne
wayne@stmbags.com

Phone: 858.391.0061
Cell Phone: 858.603.5229
Mailing Address
12740 Danielson Ct.
Suite D
Poway, CA 92064
USA
Shipping Address
12740 Danielson Ct.
Suite D
Poway, CA 92064
USA
Billing Address
12740 Danielson Ct.
Suite D
Poway, CA 92064
USA


Contact Name
Heinig, Jennifer
jheinig@targus.com
Mailing Address

USA
Shipping Address

USA
Billing Address

USA


Contact Name
Widmer, Tim, Director Commercial Sales
twidmer@targus.com

Phone: 203.831.8566
Fax: 203.831.8571
Mailing Address
200 Connecticut Ave.
Suite 4B
Norwalk, CT 06854
USA
Shipping Address
200 Connecticut Ave.
Suite 4B
Norwalk, CT 06854
USA
Billing Address
200 Connecticut Ave.
Suite 4B
Norwalk, CT 06854
USA
Buying Programs
StartsEndsProgram
No records to display.

Product and Services
Computers, Technology & Consumer Electronics
Cameras & Photo Supplies Laptop Bags & Backpacks
Consumer Electronics (ex: MP3 Players, Cell Phones)




« Back to Listings
Independent College Bookstore Association · 134 N LaSalle St · Suite 225 · Chicago, IL 60602 · Toll-Free: 800.888.9222 · Fax: 312.767.5505 · Office@ICBAinc.com

Web Application by Informatics, Inc.