ICBA
Username   
 
Password   
 
  :: Forgot Your Login
Check us out at:  
Facebook   LinkedIn   Twitter   BlogSpot   Vimeo



Mailing Address
177 Bovet Road
Suite 300
San Mateo , CA 94402
USA

Shipping Address
177 Bovet Road
Suite 300
San Mateo , CA 94402
USA

Billing Address
177 Bovet Road
Suite 300
San Mateo , CA 94402
USA

Phone: 650.393.8700
Website: http://www.rafter.com/

Event/Tradeshow Contact


Main Contact
Contact Name
Reichard, Annette, Regional Manager
annette.reichard@rafter.com

Phone: 650.393.8700
Mailing Address
177 Bovet Road
Suite 300
San Mateo, CA 94402
USA
Shipping Address
177 Bovet Road
Suite 300
San Mateo, CA 94402
USA
Billing Address
177 Bovet Road
Suite 300
San Mateo, CA 94402
USA


Contact Name
Derenthal, Becca
becca@wearemanifold.com

Phone: 650.393.8713
Mailing Address
177 Bovet Road
Suite 300
San Mateo, CA 94402
USA
Shipping Address
177 Bovet Road
Suite 300
San Mateo, CA 94402
USA
Billing Address
177 Bovet Road
Suite 300
San Mateo, CA 94402
USA


Contact Name
Bates, Brian, General Manager
brian.bates@rafter.com

Phone: 650.393.8713
Cell Phone: 415.596.7419
Fax: 650.403.4148
Mailing Address
177 Bovet Road
Suite 300
San Mateo , CA 94402
USA
Shipping Address
177 Bovet Road
Suite 300
San Mateo , CA 94402
USA
Billing Address
177 Bovet Road
Suite 300
San Mateo , CA 94402
USA


Contact Name
Cappadona, Carrina, Director, Customer Success
carrina.cappadona@rafter.com

Phone: 650.393.8754
Mailing Address
177 Bovet Road
Suite 300
San Mateo, CA 94402
USA
Shipping Address
177 Bovet Road
Suite 300
San Mateo, CA 94402
USA
Billing Address
177 Bovet Road
Suite 300
San Mateo, CA 94402
USA


Contact Name
Stith, Chad, Platform Advocate
chad.stith@rafter.com

Phone: 650.393.8603
Cell Phone: 512.934.8007
Mailing Address
177 Bovet Road
Suite 300
San Mateo, CA 94402
USA
Shipping Address
177 Bovet Road
Suite 300
San Mateo, CA 94402
USA
Billing Address
177 Bovet Road
Suite 300
San Mateo, CA 94402
USA


Contact Name
Baker, Colleen, Campus Success Manager
colleen.baker@rafter.com

Phone: 304.670.0752
Mailing Address
177 Bovet Road
San Mateo, CA 94402
USA
Shipping Address
177 Bovet Road
San Mateo, CA 94402
USA
Billing Address
177 Bovet Road
San Mateo, CA 94402
USA


Contact Name
Ranum, Kellie
kellie.ranum@rafter.com

Phone: 650.393.8603
Mailing Address
177 Bovet Road
Suite 300
San Mateo, CA 94402
USA
Shipping Address
177 Bovet Road
Suite 300
San Mateo, CA 94402
USA
Billing Address
177 Bovet Road
Suite 300
San Mateo, CA 94402
USA


Contact Name
Freeman, Kent
kent.freeman@ingramcontent.com
Mailing Address

USA
Shipping Address

USA
Billing Address

USA


Contact Name
Pennock, Lewis
lewis.pennock@ingramcontent.com
Mailing Address

USA
Shipping Address

USA
Billing Address

USA


Contact Name
Gamble, Nathan, VP, Product Management
nathan.gamble@rafter.com

Phone: 650.393.8603
Mailing Address
177 Bovet Road
Suite 300
San Mateo, CA 94402
USA
Shipping Address
177 Bovet Road
Suite 300
San Mateo, CA 94402
USA
Billing Address
177 Bovet Road
Suite 300
San Mateo, CA 94402
USA


Contact Name
Leoni, Sara, CEO
Sara.Leoni@Rafter.com

Phone: 650.393.8713
Cell Phone: 650.483.3403
Mailing Address
177 Bovet Road
Suite 300
San Mateo, CA 94402
USA
Shipping Address
177 Bovet Road
Suite 300
San Mateo, CA 94402
USA
Billing Address
177 Bovet Road
Suite 300
San Mateo, CA 94402
USA


Contact Name
O'Donnell, Sean, VP, Market Dev/Sales
sean.odonnell@rafter.com

Phone: 650.393.8603
Mailing Address
177 Bovet Road
Suite 300
San Mateo, CA 94402
USA
Shipping Address
177 Bovet Road
Suite 300
San Mateo, CA 94402
USA
Billing Address
177 Bovet Road
Suite 300
San Mateo, CA 94402
USA


Contact Name
Everson, Shawn
shawn.everson@ingramcontent.com
Mailing Address

USA
Shipping Address

USA
Billing Address

USA


Contact Name
Straw, Tina, Director, Product Marketing
tina.straw@rafter.com

Phone: 440.385.6671
Mailing Address

USA
Shipping Address

USA
Billing Address

USA


Other Contact
Buying Programs
StartsEndsProgram
No records to display.

Product and Services
Textbooks & Academic Materials
New Textbooks Textbook Rentals




« Back to Listings
Independent College Bookstore Association · 134 N LaSalle St · Suite 225 · Chicago, IL 60602 · Toll-Free: 800.888.9222 · Fax: 312.767.5505 · Office@ICBAinc.com

Web Application by Informatics, Inc.