ICBA
Username   
 
Password   
 
  :: Forgot Your Login
Check us out at:  
Facebook   LinkedIn   Twitter   BlogSpot   Vimeo

PC Treasures specializes in providing extreme value propositions on consumer-focused digital entertainment products such as software, music, movies, audio books, children’s book and cell phone games. For more information about this company, please log into your ICBA member account.



Mailing Address
3720 Lapeer Rd
Auburn Hills, MI 48326
USA

Shipping Address
3720 Lapeer Rd
Auburn Hills, MI 48326
USA

Billing Address
3720 Lapeer Rd
Auburn Hills, MI 48326
USA

Phone: 248.572.6014
Fax: 248.969.7801
Website: http://www.digitaltreasures.com

Main Contact
Contact Name
Anderson, Demetrius
danderson@pctreasures.com

Phone: 248.289.7730
Mailing Address

USA
Shipping Address

USA
Billing Address

USA


Contact Name
Thomas, Jonathan J, Vice President of Sales
Digital Treasures
jthomas@digitaltreasures.com

Phone: 248.572.6019
Cell Phone: 248.320.9188
Fax: 248.289.7724
Mailing Address
3720 Lapeer Rd
Auburn Hills, MI 48326
USA
Shipping Address
3720 Lapeer Rd
Auburn Hills, MI 48326
USA
Billing Address
3720 Lapeer Rd
Auburn Hills, MI 48326
USA


Contact Name
McCallum, Lindsey, Director College Bookstore Sales
lindsey@pctreasures.com

Phone: 248.572.6014
Mailing Address

USA
Shipping Address

USA
Billing Address

USA


Contact Name
Wise, Stuart, Sales Director
swise@pctreasures.com
Mailing Address

USA
Shipping Address

USA
Billing Address

USA


Contact Name
Monreal, Todd, Director of Online & College Bookstore Sales
tmonreal@pctreasures.com

Phone: 248.236.5989
Mailing Address

USA
Shipping Address

USA
Billing Address

USA
Buying Programs
StartsEndsProgram
No records to display.

Product and Services
Computers, Technology & Consumer Electronics
Apple Accessories (iPod, iPhone, iPad, etc.) Consumer Electronics (ex: MP3 Players, Cell Phones)
Computer Accessories (ex: Flash Drives) Laptop Bags & Backpacks
Computer Software




« Back to Listings
Independent College Bookstore Association · 134 N LaSalle St · Suite 225 · Chicago, IL 60602 · Toll-Free: 800.888.9222 · Fax: 312.767.5505 · Office@ICBAinc.com

Web Application by Informatics, Inc.