ICBA
Username   
 
Password   
 
  :: Forgot Your Login
Check us out at:  
Facebook   LinkedIn   Twitter   BlogSpot   Vimeo

IC Intracom



Mailing Address
550 Commerce Blvd
Oldsmar, FL 34677
USA

Shipping Address
550 Commerce Blvd
Oldsmar, FL 34677
USA

Billing Address
550 Commerce Blvd
Oldsmar, FL 34677
USA

Phone: 800.881.7325
Fax: 813.855.2545
Website: http://www.icintracom.com

Main Contact
Contact Name
Perez, Ashley, Major Account Manager
aperez@icintracom.com

Phone: 813.855.0550 ext. 135
Cell Phone: 813.484.0220
Fax: 813.371.1767
Mailing Address
550 Commerce Blvd.
Oldsmar, FL 34677
USA
Shipping Address
550 Commerce Blvd.
Oldsmar, FL 34677
USA
Billing Address
550 Commerce Blvd.
Oldsmar, FL 34677
USA


Contact Name
Randazzo, John, Manager, Retail and E-Commerce
jrandazzo@icintracom.com

Phone: 813.855.0550 ext. 138
Cell Phone: 813.843.4180
Fax: 813.343.6118
Mailing Address
550 Commerce Blvd.
Oldsmar, FL 34677
USA
Shipping Address
550 Commerce Blvd.
Oldsmar, FL 34677
USA
Billing Address
550 Commerce Blvd.
Oldsmar, FL 34677
USA


Contact Name
Colwell, Marissa, Vice President of Marketing & Product Management
Manhattan/Intelligent Network Solutions
mcolwell@icintracom.com

Phone: 813.855.0550 ext. 116
Mailing Address
550 Commerce Blvd.
Oldsmar, FL 34677
USA
Shipping Address
550 Commerce Blvd.
Oldsmar, FL 34677
USA
Billing Address
550 Commerce Blvd.
Oldsmar, FL 34677
USA


Contact Name
Steen, Randy, Director of Channel Marketing
rsteen@icintracom.com

Phone: 800.881.7325 ext. 228
Mailing Address

USA
Shipping Address

USA
Billing Address

USA


Contact Name
Ingber, Ted
tingber@icintracom.com
Mailing Address

USA
Shipping Address

USA
Billing Address

USA
Buying Programs
StartsEndsProgram
No records to display.

Product and Services
Computers, Technology & Consumer Electronics
Consumer Electronics (ex: MP3 Players, Cell Phones)




« Back to Listings
Independent College Bookstore Association · 134 N LaSalle St · Suite 225 · Chicago, IL 60602 · Toll-Free: 800.888.9222 · Fax: 312.767.5505 · Office@ICBAinc.com

Web Application by Informatics, Inc.