ICBA
Username   
 
Password   
 
  :: Forgot Your Login
Check us out at:  
Facebook   LinkedIn   Twitter   BlogSpot   Vimeo



Mailing Address
One Ingram Blvd.
P.O. Box 3006
La Vergne, TN 37086
USA

Shipping Address
One Ingram Blvd.
P.O. Box 3006
La Vergne, TN 37086
USA

Billing Address
One Ingram Blvd.
P.O. Box 3006
La Vergne, TN 37086
USA

Phone: 615.793.5000
Fax: 615.213.5288
Website: http://www.ingramcontent.com

Main Contact
Contact Name
Carson, Art
acarson9@gmail.com
Mailing Address

USA
Shipping Address

USA
Billing Address

USA


Contact Name
Alder, Amy, Trade Show & Event Specialist
amy.alder@ingramcontent.com

Phone: 615.213.5633
Mailing Address

USA
Shipping Address

USA
Billing Address

USA


Contact Name
Torrence, Brittany
brittany.torrence@ingramcontent.com

Phone: 619.424.5313
Mailing Address
14 Ingram Boulevard
La Vergne, TN 37086
USA
Shipping Address

USA
Billing Address

USA


Contact Name
Svec, Crystal, Business Development Manager, Higher Education
Crystal.Svec@ingramcontent.com

Phone: 615.213.5208
Fax: 615.692.2053
Mailing Address
14 Ingram Boulevard
La Vergne, TN 37086
USA
Shipping Address

USA
Billing Address

USA


Contact Name
Hogan, Joanne, Vice President, Textbooks
joanne.hogan@ingramcontent.com

Phone: 615.213.5368
Mailing Address
14 Ingram Boulevard
La Vergne, TN 37086
USA
Shipping Address

USA
Billing Address

USA


Contact Name
Lange, Kris, Director of Sales & Textbooks
kris.lange@ingramcontent.com

Phone: 615.213.5215
Cell Phone: 615.342.9685
Fax: 615.213.5811
Mailing Address
PO Box 3006
La Vergne, TN 37086
USA
Shipping Address
PO Box 3006
La Vergne, TN 37086
USA
Billing Address
PO Box 3006
La Vergne, TN 37086
USA


Contact Name
Pennock, Lewis, Director, Consumer Direct Fulfilment
lewis.pennock@ingramcontent.com

Phone: 800.937.8222 ext. 35202
Cell Phone: 615.213.5202
Fax: 615.213.5192
Mailing Address
One Ingram Blvd.
P.O. Box 3006
La Vergne, TN 37086
USA
Shipping Address

USA
Billing Address

USA


Contact Name
Hale, Mike, Vice President of Sales
VitalSource Technologies
mike.hale@ingramcontent.com

Phone: 919.755.8065
Mailing Address
1 Ingram Boulevard
La Vergne, TN 37086
USA
Shipping Address

USA
Billing Address

USA


Contact Name
Gaspar, Scott, Product Manager
scott.gaspar@ingramcontent.com

Phone: 615.213.5633
Mailing Address
One Ingram Blvd.
La Vergne, TN 37086
USA
Shipping Address
One Ingram Blvd.
La Vergne, TN 37086
USA
Billing Address
One Ingram Blvd.
La Vergne, TN 37086
USA


Contact Name
Everson, Shawn, Chief Commercial Officer
shawn.everson@ingramcontent.com

Phone: 615.213.7313
Fax: 615.213.5811
Mailing Address
14 Ingram Boulevard
La Vergne, TN 37086
USA
Shipping Address

USA
Billing Address

USA


Other Contact
Buying Programs
StartsEndsProgram
No records to display.

Product and Services
General Books
General and Trade Books

Textbooks & Academic Materials
Custom Publishing & Copyright Clearance Digital Content (ex: Podcast, Digital Books)




« Back to Listings
Independent College Bookstore Association · 134 N LaSalle St · Suite 225 · Chicago, IL 60602 · Toll-Free: 800.888.9222 · Fax: 312.767.5505 · Office@ICBAinc.com

Web Application by Informatics, Inc.