ICBA
Username   
 
Password   
 
  :: Forgot Your Login
Check us out at:  
Facebook   LinkedIn   Twitter   BlogSpot   Vimeo

Macmillan Higher Education



Mailing Address
33 Irving Place
New York, NY 10003
USA

Shipping Address
33 Irving Place
New York, NY 10003
USA

Billing Address
33 Irving Place
New York, NY 10003
USA

Phone: 212.375.7154
Fax: 212.995.2907
Website: http://www.macmillanhighered.com

Main Contact
Contact Name
Sachs, Alan, Director of Sales, Western United States
alan.sachs@macmillan.com

Phone: 212.375.7154
Cell Phone: 510.384.6603
Mailing Address
6606 Saroni Drive
Oakland, CA 94611
USA
Shipping Address

USA
Billing Address

USA


Contact Name
Soleim, Clovis, Senior Director of Operations
csoleim@bedfordstmartins.com
Mailing Address

USA
Shipping Address

USA
Billing Address

USA


Contact Name
David, Greg, Director of Sales
Central United States & Canada
greg.david@macmillan.com

Phone: 630.541.7004
Cell Phone: 312.282.1017
Mailing Address
41 Madison Avenue
New York, NY 10010
USA
Shipping Address

USA
Billing Address

USA


Contact Name
Seltzer, Jacqueline
jacqueline.seltzer@macmillan.com

Phone: 212.375.7154
Mailing Address
41 Madison Avenue
New York, NY 10010
USA
Shipping Address

USA
Billing Address

USA


Contact Name
Ingraham, Rondi
rondi.ingraham@macmillan.com
Mailing Address

USA
Shipping Address

USA
Billing Address

USA
Buying Programs
StartsEndsProgram
No records to display.

Product and Services
Textbooks & Academic Materials
Custom Publishing & Copyright Clearance

Computers, Technology & Consumer Electronics
Computer Software




« Back to Listings
Independent College Bookstore Association · 134 N LaSalle St · Suite 225 · Chicago, IL 60602 · Toll-Free: 800.888.9222 · Fax: 312.767.5505 · Office@ICBAinc.com

Web Application by Informatics, Inc.