ICBA
Username   
 
Password   
 
  :: Forgot Your Login
Check us out at:  
Facebook   LinkedIn   Twitter   BlogSpot   Vimeo

Hewlett-Packard Company



Mailing Address
3000 Hanover St
Palo Alto, CA 94304
USA

Shipping Address
3000 Hanover St
Palo Alto, CA 94304
USA

Billing Address
3000 Hanover St
Palo Alto, CA 94304
USA

Phone: 650.857.1501
Website: http://www.hp.com

Main Contact
Contact Name
Wegener, Chris, Channel Sales Representative
chris.wegener@hp.com

Phone: 650.258.9212
Cell Phone: 949.303.8462
Mailing Address
27 Via Garona
San Clemente, CA 92673
USA
Shipping Address

USA
Billing Address

USA


Contact Name
Robinson, Holly
holly.suu.robinson@hp.com
Mailing Address

USA
Shipping Address

USA
Billing Address

USA


Contact Name
Sapp, Jamie, US Accessories Account Manager
jsapp@hp.com
Cell Phone: 412.779.1394
Mailing Address
Philadelphia, PA
USA
Shipping Address

USA
Billing Address

USA


Contact Name
Tenholder, Terry, Account Sales Representative
terry.tenholder@hp.com

Phone: 650.258.8697
Cell Phone: 650.799.1764
Mailing Address
556 W 22nd Street
New York, NY 10011
USA
Shipping Address

USA
Billing Address

USA


Contact Name
Illg, Val
val.illg@hp.com

Phone: 602.510.0938
Mailing Address
950 W. Maude Avenue
Bldg. SVP01-04
Sunnyvale, CA 94085
USA
Shipping Address

USA
Billing Address

USA
Buying Programs
StartsEndsProgram
No records to display.

Product and Services
Computers, Technology & Consumer Electronics
Cameras & Photo Supplies Computer Software
Computer Accessories (ex: Flash Drives) Consumer Electronics (ex: MP3 Players, Cell Phones)
Computer Hardware (ex: Computers, Printers) Laptop Bags & Backpacks




« Back to Listings
Independent College Bookstore Association · 134 N LaSalle St · Suite 225 · Chicago, IL 60602 · Toll-Free: 800.888.9222 · Fax: 312.767.5505 · Office@ICBAinc.com

Web Application by Informatics, Inc.