ICBA
Username   
 
Password   
 
  :: Forgot Your Login
Check us out at:  
Facebook   LinkedIn   Twitter   BlogSpot   Vimeo

ValoreBooks-SimpleTuition



Mailing Address
268 Summer Street
Suite 502, Fifth Floor
Boston, MA 02210
USA

Shipping Address
268 Summer Street
Suite 502, Fifth Floor
Boston, MA 02210
USA

Billing Address
268 Summer Street
Suite 502, Fifth Floor
Boston, MA 02210
USA

Phone: 617.630.6100
Website: http://www.valorebooks.com/

Main Contact
Contact Name
Brannigan, Bobby, Chief Product Officer
bobby@valorebooks.com

Phone: 617.630.6115
Fax: 617.630.1104
Mailing Address
268 Summer Street
Suite 502, Fifth Floor
Boston, MA 002210
USA
Shipping Address
268 Summer Street
Suite 502, Fifth Floor
Boston, MA 002210
USA
Billing Address
268 Summer Street
Suite 502, Fifth Floor
Boston, MA 002210
USA


Contact Name
Newman, Eric, VP of Product
enewman@valorebooks.com

Phone: 617.630.6115
Fax: 617.630.1104
Mailing Address
268 Summer Street
Suite 502, Fifth Floor
Boston, MA 02210
USA
Shipping Address
268 Summer Street
Suite 502, Fifth Floor
Boston, MA 02210
USA
Billing Address
268 Summer Street
Suite 502, Fifth Floor
Boston, MA 02210
USA


Contact Name
Greene, Geoff, CTO
ggreene@valore.com

Phone: 617.630.6102
Fax: 617.630.1104
Mailing Address
268 Summer Street
Suite 502, Fifth Floor
Boston, MA 02210
USA
Shipping Address
268 Summer Street
Suite 502, Fifth Floor
Boston, MA 02210
USA
Billing Address
268 Summer Street
Suite 502, Fifth Floor
Boston, MA 02210
USA


Contact Name
Willison, Geoffrey, COO & Head of Finance
Gwillison@valore.com

Phone: 617.630.6102
Fax: 617.630.1104
Mailing Address
268 Summer Street
Suite 502, Fifth Floor
Boston, MA 02210
USA
Shipping Address
268 Summer Street
Suite 502, Fifth Floor
Boston, MA 02210
USA
Billing Address
268 Summer Street
Suite 502, Fifth Floor
Boston, MA 02210
USA


Contact Name
Villanueva, Jesse, Director of Business Development
jvillanueva@valorebooks.com

Phone: 617.630.6120
Fax: 617.630.1104
Mailing Address
268 Summer Street
Suite 502, Fifth Floor
Boston, MA 02210
USA
Shipping Address
268 Summer Street
Suite 502, Fifth Floor
Boston, MA 02210
USA
Billing Address
268 Summer Street
Suite 502, Fifth Floor
Boston, MA 02210
USA


Contact Name
Kretschmar, Kelly, Email Marketing Manager
KKretschmar@valore.com

Phone: 617.630.6102
Fax: 617.630.1104
Mailing Address
268 Summer Street
Suite 502, Fifth Floor
Boston, MA 02210
USA
Shipping Address
268 Summer Street
Suite 502, Fifth Floor
Boston, MA 02210
USA
Billing Address
268 Summer Street
Suite 502, Fifth Floor
Boston, MA 02210
USA


Contact Name
Walker, Kevin, CEO
kwalker@valorebooks.com

Phone: 617.630.6115
Fax: 617.630.1104
Mailing Address
268 Summer Street
Suite 502, Fifth Floor
Boston, MA 002210
USA
Shipping Address
268 Summer Street
Suite 502, Fifth Floor
Boston, MA 002210
USA
Billing Address
268 Summer Street
Suite 502, Fifth Floor
Boston, MA 002210
USA


Contact Name
Rausch, Larry, SVP Sales
lrausch@valorebooks.com

Phone: 617.630.6103
Fax: 617.630.1104
Mailing Address
268 Summer Street
Suite 502, Fifth Floor
Boston, MA 02210
USA
Shipping Address
268 Summer Street
Suite 502, Fifth Floor
Boston, MA 02210
USA
Billing Address
268 Summer Street
Suite 502, Fifth Floor
Boston, MA 02210
USA


Contact Name
Oliva, Meera, VP of Marketing
moliva@valorebooks.com

Phone: 617.630.6115
Fax: 617.630.1104
Mailing Address
268 Summer Street
Suite 502, Fifth Floor
Boston, MA 02210
USA
Shipping Address
268 Summer Street
Suite 502, Fifth Floor
Boston, MA 02210
USA
Billing Address
268 Summer Street
Suite 502, Fifth Floor
Boston, MA 02210
USA


Contact Name
Kandianis, Patrick, Chief Revenue Officer
pkandianis@valorebooks.com

Phone: 617.630.6102
Fax: 617.630.1104
Mailing Address
268 Summer Street
Suite 502, Fifth Floor
Boston, MA 02210
USA
Shipping Address
268 Summer Street
Suite 502, Fifth Floor
Boston, MA 02210
USA
Billing Address
268 Summer Street
Suite 502, Fifth Floor
Boston, MA 02210
USA
Buying Programs
StartsEndsProgram
No records to display.

Product and Services
Textbooks & Academic Materials
Textbook Rentals




« Back to Listings
Independent College Bookstore Association · 134 N LaSalle St · Suite 225 · Chicago, IL 60602 · Toll-Free: 800.888.9222 · Fax: 312.767.5505 · Office@ICBAinc.com

Web Application by Informatics, Inc.