ICBA
Username   
 
Password   
 
  :: Forgot Your Login
Check us out at:  
Facebook   LinkedIn   Twitter   BlogSpot   Vimeo

Panasonic Consumer Electronics Company



Mailing Address
Two Riverfront Plaza
8th Floor
Newark, NJ 07102
USA

Shipping Address
Two Riverfront Plaza
8th Floor
Newark, NJ 07102
USA

Billing Address
Two Riverfront Plaza
8th Floor
Newark, NJ 07102
USA

Phone: 201.348.7076
Website: http://shop.panasonic.com/

Main Contact
Contact Name
Fleming, Bern
bern.fleming@us.panasonic.com

Phone: 706.654.1603
Mailing Address
238 Legacy Drive
Hoschton, GA 30548
USA
Shipping Address

USA
Billing Address

USA


Contact Name
Cirillo, Frank, Senior Supervisor, Market Research
Planning Department
frank.cirillo@us.panasonic.com

Phone: 201.348.7076
Mailing Address
Two Riverfront Plaza
8th Floor
Newark, NJ 07102
USA
Shipping Address
Two Riverfront Plaza
8th Floor
Newark, NJ 07102
USA
Billing Address
Two Riverfront Plaza
8th Floor
Newark, NJ 07102
USA


Contact Name
Plys, Jeff, Account Manager
jeff.plys@us.panasonic.com
Cell Phone: 815.341.4639
Mailing Address
6113 Ventura Drive
Plainfield, IL 60586
USA
Shipping Address

USA
Billing Address

USA


Contact Name
Takezaki, Koji, Senior Product Manager
koji.takezaki@us.panasonic.com

Phone: 201.392.6908
Mailing Address
Two Riverfront Plaza
Newark, NJ 071102
USA
Shipping Address

USA
Billing Address

USA


Contact Name
Preston, Peter, Sales Support Representative
Peter.Preston@us.panasonic.com
Cell Phone: 858.699.0824
Mailing Address
601 S Juniper Street
Escondido, CA 92025
USA
Shipping Address

USA
Billing Address

USA
Buying Programs
StartsEndsProgram
No records to display.

Product and Services
Computers, Technology & Consumer Electronics
Cameras & Photo Supplies Computer Hardware (ex: Computers, Printers)
Computer Accessories (ex: Flash Drives) Consumer Electronics (ex: MP3 Players, Cell Phones)




« Back to Listings
Independent College Bookstore Association · 134 N LaSalle St · Suite 225 · Chicago, IL 60602 · Toll-Free: 800.888.9222 · Fax: 312.767.5505 · Office@ICBAinc.com

Web Application by Informatics, Inc.