ICBA
Username   
 
Password   
 
  :: Forgot Your Login
Check us out at:  
Facebook   LinkedIn   Twitter   BlogSpot   Vimeo

RedShelf



Mailing Address
720 N Franklin
Suite 300
Chicago, IL 60654
USA

Shipping Address
720 N Franklin
Suite 300
Chicago, IL 60654
USA

Billing Address
720 N Franklin
Suite 300
Chicago, IL 60654
USA

Phone: 312.878.8586
Fax: 312.878.8577
Website: http://www.redshelf.com/

Main Contact
Contact Name
Elson, Gordon, Sales Manager
gordon@redshelf.com

Phone: 312.878.8586
Mailing Address
215 West Superior
Suite 600
Chicago, IL 60654
USA
Shipping Address

USA
Billing Address

USA


Contact Name
Fenton, Greg, Co-Founder CEO
greg@virdocs.com

Phone: 312.878.8586
Mailing Address
215 West Superior
Suite 600
Chicago, IL 60654
USA
Shipping Address

USA
Billing Address

USA


Contact Name
Uhelski, Kyle, Sales Manager
kyle@redshelf.com

Phone: 312.878.8586
Mailing Address
215 West Superior
Suite 600
Chicago, IL 60654
USA
Shipping Address

USA
Billing Address

USA


Contact Name
Godfrey, Shannon, Sales & Marketing Manager
shannon@redshelf.com

Phone: 312.878.8586
Mailing Address
720 N Franklin Street
Suite 300
Chicago, IL 60654
USA
Shipping Address

USA
Billing Address

USA


Contact Name
Haitaian, Tim, CFO & Co-Founder
tim@redshelf.com

Phone: 312.878.8586 ext. 102
Mailing Address
720 N Franklin
Suite 300
Chicago, IL 60654
USA
Shipping Address

USA
Billing Address

USA


Contact Name
Scotty, Tom, COO
tom@redshelf.com

Phone: 312.878.8586
Mailing Address
215 West Superior
Suite 600
Chicago, IL 60654
USA
Shipping Address

USA
Billing Address

USA
Buying Programs
StartsEndsProgram
No records to display.

Product and Services
Textbooks & Academic Materials
Digital Content (ex: Podcast, Digital Books)




« Back to Listings
Independent College Bookstore Association · 134 N LaSalle St · Suite 225 · Chicago, IL 60602 · Toll-Free: 800.888.9222 · Fax: 312.767.5505 · Office@ICBAinc.com

Web Application by Informatics, Inc.